Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

New APA Representatives Announced



Rodney L. Lowman and Deborah L. Whetzel have been elected as the newest members of the SIOP Executive Board by virtue of their election as Division 14 representatives to the APA Council. Results were announced last week by APA. SIOP members who are also APA members were eligible to vote in the election. Lowman and Whetzel were the top vote getters in a field of six candidates.

The full election results are available here. This is the first election under SIOP’s newly enacted election procedure, which requires full voting results to be made available online to members.

Lowman and Whetzel will take office on January 1, 2013 and will serve 3-year terms.