Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

John Scott elected to APA Council of Representatives



The results of the APA Council of Representatives election are in. Congratulations to John Scott, who was elected to a 3-year term beginning January 1. John will replace Howard Weiss, whose term will be ending. SIOP has four APA Council Reps; the others are Deb Major and David Peterson. SIOP’s APA Council Reps also serve on the SIOP Executive Board of Directors.